St. Edmund CCW

Our officers for 2018-2020 are:

Co-Presidents: Louise Bruens & Jeanette Reifel

Secretary: Jan Dillman

Treasurer: Barb Mayotte

Our meeting scheduled for Monday, April 6th, is canceled. 

Our May Banquet, scheduled for May 4th, has been canceled.

Congratulations to Kendra Martin, this year's St. Edmund CCW's Woman of the Year!

Knights of Columbus

Our next meeting will be held on Thursday, . 


Our FISH FRY for FRIDAY, APRIL 3, has been POSTPONED until a late date.

Our CASH BASH, which was scheduled for May  2nd, has been postponed until a later date.


St. Joseph CCW

Our officers for 2016-2018 are:

  • President: Paula Rippy
  • Vice-President: Angela Taylor
  • Secretary: Jean Herron
  • Treasurer: Rosemary Popham

Congratulations to Paula Rippy, this year's St. Joseph CCW's Woman of the Year!

St. Edmund's Senior Citizens

Our next Euchre Party will will be Thursday,  from 1-3 p.m. at the Parish Center. Parishioners, as well as non-parishioners are welcome! There is no charge to play. Card play is followed by dessert! Canned goods or non-perishable items for our local Food Pantry will be accepted, but are not required.

Please contact Barb Quigley with any questions - 815-473-4025.

St. Edmund Parish Council


High School Youth Group

St. Edmund Finance Council